Sorg Innkallelse - Rise of the Shadows

Format: slipcase cd-r with sticker
Quantity: 100 copies
Running time: 34 minutes
Price: N/A
Date of release: 19. december 2006
Description: cold pagan black metal, done in oldschool way

1. Frozen Dreams
2. Infernal Legion Comes
3. The Burning Assault
4. Walking on the Mystic Field
5. Rise of the Shadows
6. The Mountains Cold
7. The Last Vision of Gray Horizon