Hokedun - Bleak and Harrowing Journey

Format: MC
Quantity: 35
Running time: 15 minutes
Price: 6 Euros
Date of release: 26. February 2018
Description: atmospheric oldschool black metal from England


1. Enchanting Sound Of Duduk
2. Dreadful Prospect
3. Nail Scratches In Coffin
4. Consealed Peril
5. Obesession and Erotomania
6. Engulfed by Aggravated Agony
7. Bleak and Harrowing Journey

Eren - guitars, duduk, darbouka and all vocals
Ed - bass guitars and programming

Click on image for bigger version